Kayak Sails--Thoughts?

My name is John Conlin. I am a graduate student at the Univ. of Rhode Island. My team is working on a marketing class project about product development, and we need to conduct a little research.

We're trying to learn about how people purchase their kayaks, and why people might be interested in purchasing sails for their kayaks.

Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey. It won't take long, I promise!

We are posting the results of this survey (and the raw data, for anyone interested) on our website, http://paddleresearch.blogspot.com/, so feel free to check it out.

If you have any questions, please send me an email at john_conlin@mail.uri.edu. Thanks again!

Just click this link for the survey: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=55VRgsWkVcBbQEKEOqD6wQ_3d_3d

THANKS!

My name is John Conlin. I am a graduate student at the Univ. of Rhode Island. My team is working on a marketing class project about product development, and we need to conduct a little research.

We're trying to learn about how people purchase their kayaks, and why people might be interested in purchasing sails for their kayaks.

Thank you for taking time to fill out this survey. It won't take long, I promise!

We are posting the results of this survey (and the raw data, for anyone interested) on our website, http://paddleresearch.blogspot.com/, so feel free to check it out.

If you have any questions, please send me an email at john_conlin@mail.uri.edu. Thanks again!

Just click this link for the survey:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=55VRgsWkVcBbQEKEOqD6wQ_3d_3d

THANKS!

1st I would make your URL click able:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=55VR...EKEOqD6wQ_3d_3d

2nd: 5. Through which means would you be MOST LIKELY to purchase a kayak sail: should include the internet....

Any reason that 7 & 9 don't have the same ranges?

-Jason

Tried to complete the survey but could not: