Fri, 17 May 2019
11th Annual Jewell I. Kayak Camping, 5.17-19


Tue, 21 May 2019
Walden Pond at 5PM, Comella's restaurant at 7:30


Wed, 22 May 2019
Wednesday Lunch Paddle


Fri, 14 Jun 2019
2nd Annual Muscongus Bay Getaway


Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Solstice Paddle


Sun, 23 Jun 2019
Level 2 Trip - Portsmouth NH


Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Saddleback Retreat, Stonington, ME . July 19-22


Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Fire and Ice: A Boston Harbor Geology Tour


Fri, 02 Aug 2019
Bold Coast Trip


Fri, 16 Aug 2019
Car Camping, LobsterBuoyCampsites, 8.16-8.18


Fri, 06 Sep 2019
6th Annual NSPN Downeast Retreat: Bar Harbor, ME Sept 6 to Sept. 9, 2019


Fri, 04 Oct 2019
Umbagog Lake Trip 2019


Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Squam Lake Camping