Sun, 25 Jul 2021
Skills Practice Session - CANCELED


Wed, 28 Jul 2021
Wednesday Lunch Paddle Series


Thu, 29 Jul 2021
Chebacco Lake practice sessions


Thu, 29 Jul 2021
Surf Session


Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Skills Practice Session


Sat, 07 Aug 2021
Skills Practice Session


Sat, 04 Sep 2021
Skills Practice Session


Fri, 10 Sep 2021
7th  Annual NSPN Downeast Retreat ; Bar Harbor ME  September Sept. 10-13 2021


Fri, 10 Sep 2021
#9 LobsterBuoy Interclub car-camping weekend, Sept. 10-12, 2021


Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Island Cleanup with Salem Sound Coastwatch


Sun, 26 Sep 2021
RAIN DATE: SS Coastwatch Island Cleanup


Sat, 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day Paddle


Sat, 14 May 2022
New To Sea Kayak Pool Session


Sat, 28 May 2022
New To Sea Kayak Lake Sessions


Sat, 11 Jun 2022
New To Sea Kayak Ocean Trip


Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Solstice Paddle?