Wed, 25 May 2022
Wednesday Lunch Paddle Series


Thu, 02 Jun 2022
New To Sea Kayak Lake Sessions


Sat, 11 Jun 2022
New To Sea Kayak Ocean Trip


Sat, 18 Jun 2022
Solstice Paddle


Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Skill practice session #1


Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Skill practice session #2


Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Skill practice session #3


Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Skill practice session #4


Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Skill practice session #5


Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Bold Coast and Cobscook Bay


Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Eighth Annual NSPN Downeast Retreat, Bar Harbor, ME. Se


Fri, 23 Sep 2022
#10 Lobster Buoy kayak camping wknd, Sept 23-25, 2022


Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Skill practice session #6


Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Little Whaleboat Island Geology Field Trip