Wed, 22 Sep 2021
Wednesday Lunch Paddle Series


Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Island Cleanup with Salem Sound Coastwatch


Sun, 26 Sep 2021
RAIN DATE: SS Coastwatch Island Cleanup


Sat, 02 Oct 2021
Skills Practice Session


Thu, 07 Oct 2021
2-Part Casco Bay camping Sojourn, Oct 7-11


Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Beginner-Friendly Casco Kayak Camping


Sat, 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day Paddle


Sat, 14 May 2022
New To Sea Kayak Pool Session


Sat, 28 May 2022
New To Sea Kayak Lake Sessions


Sat, 11 Jun 2022
New To Sea Kayak Ocean Trip


Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Solstice Paddle?