Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Haverhill pool session


Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Haverhill pool session


Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Waves, tides, and currents: the kayaking environment


Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Haverhill pool session


Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Haverhill pool session


Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Using Floatingtrails.com to Plan Your Paddle


Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Haverhill pool session


Sun, 19 Mar 2023
A Celebration of Campcraft and Camp Cookery


Sat, 25 Mar 2023
WFA with Todd Johnstone-Wright


Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Haverhill pool session


Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Haverhill pool session


Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Intro To Sea Kayaking Workshop


Thu, 18 May 2023
#15 Jewell I. Getaway, May 18-21, 2023


Thu, 14 Sep 2023
9th Annual NSPN Downeast Paddle Retreat, Bar Harbor, ME Sept 14-17, 2023