Fri, 18 May 2018
10th Annual Jewell I. Kayak Camping, May 18-20


Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Muscongus Bay kayak camping, 6.1 to 6.4, 2018


Sat, 02 Jun 2018
Muscongus Bay


Sun, 03 Jun 2018
Muscongus Bay


Mon, 04 Jun 2018
Muscongus Bay


Fri, 07 Sep 2018
Fifth Annual Downeast Paddle Retreat , Mount Desert Island


Fri, 21 Sep 2018
7th Annual Muscle Ridge Weekend, Lobster Buoy Campsites


Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Muscle Ridge


Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Muscle Ridge


Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Lake Um-BAY-gog kayak camping, 10.5-8


Sat, 06 Oct 2018
Lake Umbagog


Sun, 07 Oct 2018
Lake Umbagog


Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Lake Umbagog