Wed, 31 May 2017
Walden Pond Skills and Stupid Kayak Tricks


Thu, 01 Jun 2017
NTSK Lake Session


Sat, 03 Jun 2017
NTSK Ocean Trip


Sat, 10 Jun 2017
CAM On-Water Session #1


Sat, 17 Jun 2017
NSPN CAM On-Water Session #2


Sun, 25 Jun 2017
Solstice Paddle / Potluck / Gear Swap


Fri, 14 Jul 2017
3rd Annual Saddleback Island Retreat, July 14-17


Fri, 08 Sep 2017
Downeast Paddle Retreat: Mount Desert Island September 8-11, 2017


Fri, 22 Sep 2017
6th Annual Muscle Ridge weekend NSPN/MITA/SMSKN/NSK


Fri, 06 Oct 2017
4th Annual Squam Lake Camping, Oct 8-10, 2017


Fri, 13 Oct 2017
Lake George Paddling, Camping and Hiking


Fri, 18 May 2018
10th Annual Jewell I. Kayak Camping, May 18-20