Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Haverhill Pool Session


Sun, 25 Feb 2018
Weather By The Seat Of Your Pants


Sun, 04 Mar 2018
BasicTrip Planning Workshop


Sun, 11 Mar 2018
Advanced Trip Planning Workshop


Sat, 17 Mar 2018
Haverhill Pool Session


Sun, 18 Mar 2018
Dry Suit Maintenance and Gasket Repair


Sun, 25 Mar 2018
Haverhill Pool Session


Sat, 31 Mar 2018
6th Annual Easter Plunge 3/31/18


Sat, 07 Apr 2018
Haverhill Pool Session


Sun, 29 Apr 2018
12th Annual New To Sea Kayaking Workshop


Sun, 06 May 2018
New To Sea Kayaking Pool Session


Fri, 18 May 2018
10th Annual Jewell I. Kayak Camping, May 18-20


Thu, 24 May 2018
New To Sea Kayaking Lake Session


Fri, 01 Jun 2018
Hermit island paddling weekend


Sun, 10 Jun 2018
New To Sea Kayaking Ocean Session


Fri, 15 Jun 2018
Muscongus Bay Retreat June 15th to 18th


Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Solstice Paddle & Potluck


Fri, 07 Sep 2018
Fifth Annual Downeast Paddle Retreat , Mount Desert Island


Fri, 21 Sep 2018
7th Annual Muscle Ridge Weekend, Lobster Buoy Campsites


Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Muscle Ridge


Sun, 23 Sep 2018
Muscle Ridge


Fri, 05 Oct 2018
Lake Um-BAY-gog kayak camping, 10.5-8


Sat, 06 Oct 2018
Lake Umbagog


Sun, 07 Oct 2018
Lake Umbagog


Mon, 08 Oct 2018
Lake Umbagog


Fri, 19 Oct 2018
5th Annual Squam Lake Camping, Oct 19-21, 2018


Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Mid-Winter Party